delete_users_settings_plex_connect
Disconnect Plex from your Trakt account to stop syncing and remove linked access.
Instructions
Disconnect Plex.
DELETE /users/settings/plex/connect
Input Schema
| Name | Required | Description | Default |
|---|---|---|---|
No arguments | |||
Output Schema
| Name | Required | Description | Default |
|---|---|---|---|
| result | Yes |