delete_workflow
Permanently delete a workflow while leaving already processed documents unchanged. Requires confirmation to proceed.
Instructions
⚠️ DESTRUCTIVE: Permanently delete a workflow. Documents it already processed are not changed.
Input Schema
| Name | Required | Description | Default |
|---|---|---|---|
| id | Yes | ||
| confirm | Yes | Must be true to confirm this destructive operation |