Close Workspace
close_workspaceClose an opened workspace for the current session to free up active context, without deleting any files.
Instructions
Forget one opened workspace from this server session. This does not delete files.
Input Schema
| Name | Required | Description | Default |
|---|---|---|---|
| workspace_id | Yes | Workspace id to close. |