forget
Permanently delete a saved item from your Second Brain by ID, URL, or title fragment. Your explicit confirmation is required before any removal.
Instructions
Permanently delete an item (by id, URL, or title fragment).
Requires explicit user confirmation via the MRTR elicitation flow — nothing is deleted until the user approves.
Input Schema
| Name | Required | Description | Default |
|---|---|---|---|
| item_ref | Yes |
Output Schema
| Name | Required | Description | Default |
|---|---|---|---|
| result | Yes |