leave_conversation
Stop receiving notifications and hide a conversation from your list by leaving it. Group conversations allow re-invitation; one-to-one conversations are removed permanently.
Instructions
Leave a Talk conversation.
After leaving, the user will no longer receive notifications or see the conversation in their list. For group conversations, the user can be re-invited. For one-to-one conversations, this removes the conversation permanently for the user.
Args: token: The conversation token of the conversation to leave.
Returns: Confirmation message.
Input Schema
| Name | Required | Description | Default |
|---|---|---|---|
| token | Yes |
Output Schema
| Name | Required | Description | Default |
|---|---|---|---|
| result | Yes |