b2_delete_bucket
Delete an empty B2 bucket after removing all files and file versions to avoid deletion failure.
Instructions
Delete a B2 bucket. The bucket must be empty — all files and file versions must be deleted first.
Input Schema
| Name | Required | Description | Default |
|---|---|---|---|
| confirm | No | Confirm this destructive/irreversible operation. Required when the server destructive policy is 'confirm' (the default). | |
| bucketId | Yes | The ID of the bucket to delete. |