Delete a project
delete_projectDelete the project. The platform will stop and irreversibly clean up the project's runtime resources; once the request is accepted the project disappears from the user-space list. Its saved passwords and keys are not deleted with it, and neither is a workspace database it used.
Input Schema
| Name | Required | Description | Default |
|---|---|---|---|
| project_id | Yes | ||
| idempotency_key | No |