Delete Site Version
neuron_sites_delete_versionPermanently delete an old (non-live) version of a site, e.g. a wrong upload. Its files are removed from storage right away, except files other versions still use. The live version can't be deleted (roll back first). Cannot be undone.
Input Schema
| Name | Required | Description | Default |
|---|---|---|---|
| siteId | Yes | ||
| confirm | Yes | Must be true | |
| versionId | Yes |