Remove a teammate
remove_workspace_memberRemove a member: they immediately lose access to this workspace (their account gets its own empty workspace). Re-adding needs a new invitation. Admins only. Only call after the user approved preview_remove_workspace_member.
Input Schema
| Name | Required | Description | Default |
|---|---|---|---|
| user_id | Yes |