channels-delete
Delete a channel
Delete a channel. Its key is freed for a new channel. When it was the default, the oldest remaining channel becomes the default. A channel that still moderates a Slack workspace must be disconnected first. Needs the channels:write permission.
Input Schema
| Name | Required | Description | Default |
|---|---|---|---|
| request | Yes |