notes-delete
Move a note to Trash. This is RECOVERABLE — the note (with its body, attachments, and history) is restorable with notes-restore until its purge date (default 30 days); it is not an immediate permanent erase. Deleting the wrong note can be undone with notes-restore. Works on your own personal notes and on team notes where you have the editor role. You cannot delete notes in a shared container (only the owner can). Required: id (integer).
Input Schema
| Name | Required | Description | Default |
|---|---|---|---|
| id | Yes | Note ID (required) |